Northside Family Dentistry Team

5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Being new to Crossville I was very impressed with Northside Family Dentistry. From the moment I walked in I was greeted warmly by the office staff and then was handled very professionally by Micah. She explained everything that she was going to do and how that would help myself and the Dr. Dr. Shanks was also very professional and interested in me as a person not just another patient. He went over all aspects of treatment and very knowledgeable. Again everything went very smoothly from beginning to end. I would highly recommend him and his practice.

    thumb RJ Henderson
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Shanks and their staff have made my dental experience a good one. They are caring and professional. Would highly recommend this office for your dental needs.

    thumb Chris Green
    6/01/2019

    review rating 5  I have been a dental hygienist for several years and I am thrilled now to be a part of the Northside Family Dentistry Team. It is a privilege to be part of a practice that engages in cutting-edge technology, continuing education, and the desire to provide the best possible treatment for our patients. Each person I work with is highly educated, skilled and passionate about the quality of dentistry we provide. I enjoy each day working along side Dr. Shanks, Ben, Lauren, Micah, Jamie, Courtney, Heather and Courtney. Everyone in the office makes your visit very comfortable.

    thumb Peggy Coughenour
    10/02/2019

    review rating 5  I have been going there for years, it is not my favorite place to go to but Johnny keeps up with all the latest technology. Johnny and his staff are the best. Always friendly and concerned. I like them more when they don't find any cavities.

    thumb quentin glenn
    11/08/2018

    review rating 5  I had such a pleasant experience with their office. I had tons of questions about upcoming visits and Heather at the front desk was super helpful and easy to talk to! Highly recommend for those interested in an office that truly cares for their patients!

    thumb Cheyenne Gunter
    9/17/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent. Having had lots of dental work over the years coming to Dr. Shank last year was the best. Had major dental work done and was very easy and I am very happy with the results. Everyone in the office is very capable and so nice. Highly recommended.

    thumb william mccowan
    12/04/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Shanks, Ben and their entire team at Northside has been such a pleasure to work with. They make coming to the dentist seem like visiting a friend or family member. You are in good hands at Team Northside!!

    thumb Brooke Voss
    4/25/2019

    review rating 5  From the moment I entered the office with its homey inviting feel, to being greeted by a most professional staff to meeting Dr. Shanks, I knew that Northside Family Dentistry was a great fit for all my dental needs. When it was time to check out I had exhale and release all my tension and concerns. Despite my first visit being an emergency to re-cement a loose crown, I was able to openly discuss my dental "wants" as well as my budget with total candor. My "wish list" includes two implants, six porcelain crowns and dental cleaning. Not on my "wish list" but discovered on the x-ray was a cavity!

    thumb Thea Wilcox
    11/07/2019

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social!

Menu
Call Now Button