PRACTICE UPDATE: We are now open for normal business hours and seeing patients! Before your appointment, click here for more information. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please give us a call at 931-787-1718.

Northside Family Dentistry Team

5 stars icon

    5 star review  Christina, Awesome job! Great team, actually enjoy going to the dentist.

    thumb James Wattenbarger
    9/17/2019

    5 star review  I have been a dental hygienist for several years and I am thrilled now to be a part of the Northside Family Dentistry Team. It is a privilege to be part of a practice that engages in cutting-edge technology, continuing education, and the desire to provide the best possible treatment for our patients. Each person I work with is highly educated, skilled and passionate about the quality of dentistry we provide. I enjoy each day working along side Dr. Shanks, Ben, Lauren, Micah, Jamie, Courtney, Heather and Courtney. Everyone in the office makes your visit very comfortable.

    thumb Peggy Coughenour
    10/02/2019

    5 star review  I had a great experience at Northside Family Dentistry. The staff is very helpful and nice. Heather answered all my questions and concerns I had. I recommend Dr. Shanks to all looking for a dentist,

    thumb Stan Rhea
    10/01/2019

    5 star review  Excellent. Having had lots of dental work over the years coming to Dr. Shank last year was the best. Had major dental work done and was very easy and I am very happy with the results. Everyone in the office is very capable and so nice. Highly recommended.

    thumb william mccowan
    12/04/2018

    5 star review  Dr. Shanks, Lauren Bell and the rest of the staff make you feel right at home. The service that they supply is the best in the county. Keep up the good work.

    thumb Simon Martini
    4/24/2019

    5 star review  Superior experience! Micah was very informative and spent a great deal of time explaining all of my treatment options. She was very thorough and went above and beyond to make sure I had a positive experience. All of the staff were very friendly and authentic. The office space was super clean and really high tech. All in all, I am definitely recommending Northside Family Dentistry to anyone and everyone for now on. Thank you!

    thumb Skip S
    10/02/2019

    5 star review  To date I have only needed teeth cleaning. Micah is wonderful. Thorough and professional.

    thumb Gale Segers
    5/01/2019

    5 star review  Dr Shank and his friendly staff make you feel like your family. Their office is very clean and up on the latest technology. We were able to receive two crowns the same day with a great color match to the other teeth. I would highly recommend anyone to try Nothside Family Dentistry . We are new in town and I am a retired dental assistant. I did my research and with the grace of god helping me I was lead to the right place. Have faith and check this office out.

    thumb CindyGreg Conyers
    1/03/2019

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social!

Menu
Call Now Button