PRACTICE UPDATE: We are now open for normal business hours and seeing patients! Before your appointment, click here for more information. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please give us a call at 931-787-1718.

Northside Family Dentistry Team

5 stars icon

    5 star review  Dr. Shanks and their staff have made my dental experience a good one. They are caring and professional. Would highly recommend this office for your dental needs.

    thumb Chris Green
    5/19/2019

    5 star review  Superior experience! Micah was very informative and spent a great deal of time explaining all of my treatment options. She was very thorough and went above and beyond to make sure I had a positive experience. All of the staff were very friendly and authentic. The office space was super clean and really high tech. All in all, I am definitely recommending Northside Family Dentistry to anyone and everyone for now on. Thank you!

    thumb Skip S
    10/02/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Shanks and their staff have made my dental experience a good one. They are caring and professional. Would highly recommend this office for your dental needs.

    thumb Chris Green
    6/01/2019

    5 star review  To date I have only needed teeth cleaning. Micah is wonderful. Thorough and professional.

    thumb Gale Segers
    5/01/2019

    5 star review  Great experience as always!! Everyone is very helpful and friendly! Recommend everyone go and visit Dr. Shanks and staff!

    thumb Melanie Henry
    7/10/2019

    5 star review  I am not one to like a visit to the dentist. It makes me overly nervous but Heather the receptionist made me feel very comfortable. I am looking for a new dentist and if all the associates are as friendly and caring as Heather then this will be my new dentist. She was very professional and she answered all my questions. I could tell she really cares about the patients.

    thumb Billy Cook
    9/19/2019

    5 star review  My wife and I switched to Northside Family Dentistry a few years ago. All personnel are extremely professional and pleasant. The office is very high-tech, making treatment options very efficient. Dr. Shanks' philosophy focuses on prevention and maintenance, thus helping both dentist and patient stay ahead of potential problems before they become major issues. Northside Family Dentistry is highly recommended.

    thumb Vince D'Alessandro
    8/26/2019

    5 star review  I truly believe the experience you receive through any offices front desk plays key part in deciding where your business will be. Northside dentistry provided not only a peaceful and professional experience for me, but a high recommendation from me all thanks to heather. The entire staff was just as kind.

    thumb Sandy Hutch
    9/17/2019

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social!

Menu
Call Now Button