PRACTICE UPDATE: We are now open for normal business hours and seeing patients! Before your appointment, click here for more information. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please give us a call at 931-787-1718.

Northside Family Dentistry Team

5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Dr. Shanks and their staff have made my dental experience a good one. They are caring and professional. Would highly recommend this office for your dental needs.

    thumb Chris Green
    5/19/2019

    review rating 5  I truly believe the experience you receive through any offices front desk plays key part in deciding where your business will be. Northside dentistry provided not only a peaceful and professional experience for me, but a high recommendation from me all thanks to heather. The entire staff was just as kind.

    thumb Sandy Hutch
    9/17/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Shanks and their staff have made my dental experience a good one. They are caring and professional. Would highly recommend this office for your dental needs.

    thumb Chris Green
    6/01/2019

    review rating 5  I had a great experience at Northside Family Dentistry. The staff is very helpful and nice. Heather answered all my questions and concerns I had. I recommend Dr. Shanks to all looking for a dentist,

    thumb Stan Rhea
    10/01/2019

    review rating 5  I had such a pleasant experience with their office. I had tons of questions about upcoming visits and Heather at the front desk was super helpful and easy to talk to! Highly recommend for those interested in an office that truly cares for their patients!

    thumb Cheyenne Gunter
    9/17/2019

    review rating 5  I came to Northside Dental with extreme tooth pain. I have always been frightened of the dentist. This time was no different. However, Dr. Shanks did his very best to ease my fears and took the time needed to help me prepare for the dental work. His entire staff was awesome!

    thumb Cayden’s Action figure setups
    12/06/2018

    review rating 5  Being new to Crossville I was very impressed with Northside Family Dentistry. From the moment I walked in I was greeted warmly by the office staff and then was handled very professionally by Micah. She explained everything that she was going to do and how that would help myself and the Dr. Dr. Shanks was also very professional and interested in me as a person not just another patient. He went over all aspects of treatment and very knowledgeable. Again everything went very smoothly from beginning to end. I would highly recommend him and his practice.

    thumb RJ Henderson
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  Like most people, I’ve never been fond of going to the dentist, but my mindset has totally been changed through my experiences at Northside Dentistry! I would say the main reason my experience was so great was because of Courtney Allred. When you look up professional in the dictionary, her picture would be there. Her positive attitude and obvious knowledge and skill made my time at Northside one I’ll never forget! 👌👌

    thumb Nathan Brown
    9/18/2019

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social!

Menu
Call Now Button