PRACTICE UPDATE: We are now open for normal business hours and seeing patients! Before your appointment, click here for more information. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please give us a call at 931-787-1718.

Northside Family Dentistry Team

5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Micah Alexander is the best dental hygienist around! Always so helpful and friendly. You can really tell that she cares about her profession and puts 100% into every patient she encounters. Give this girl a raise! 👍

    thumb Nathaniel Alexander
    9/19/2019

    review rating 5  Dr shanks and his staff are very professional, helpful, and friendly. Office is super clean, up to date. They have always done their best to accommodate our schedule as we drive an hour one way to his office. I highly recommend them. All the hygienists are excellent as well. Christina did a great job with cleaning my teeth and explaining symptoms/ treatments. Very helpful!

    thumb stephanie huling
    9/23/2019

    review rating 5  I truly believe the experience you receive through any offices front desk plays key part in deciding where your business will be. Northside dentistry provided not only a peaceful and professional experience for me, but a high recommendation from me all thanks to heather. The entire staff was just as kind.

    thumb Sandy Hutch
    9/17/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent. Having had lots of dental work over the years coming to Dr. Shank last year was the best. Had major dental work done and was very easy and I am very happy with the results. Everyone in the office is very capable and so nice. Highly recommended.

    thumb william mccowan
    12/04/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Shanks and his staff are fabulous, a true office of professionals that truly care for each patient. For many years I hated going to the dentist because of many bad experiences but after retirement and moving to the area we had to find a dentist, I am so glad we decided on Northside Family Dentistry, I no longer hate going to the dentist. Dr. Shanks and staff are number “1” and I thank each and everyone for how comfortable they make me feel. THANK YOU!!

    thumb James Veen
    7/02/2019

    review rating 5  I had a great experience at Northside Family Dentistry. The staff is very helpful and nice. Heather answered all my questions and concerns I had. I recommend Dr. Shanks to all looking for a dentist,

    thumb Stan Rhea
    10/01/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Shanks, Ben and their entire team at Northside has been such a pleasure to work with. They make coming to the dentist seem like visiting a friend or family member. You are in good hands at Team Northside!!

    thumb Brooke Voss
    4/25/2019

    review rating 5  I have been going there for years, it is not my favorite place to go to but Johnny keeps up with all the latest technology. Johnny and his staff are the best. Always friendly and concerned. I like them more when they don't find any cavities.

    thumb quentin glenn
    11/08/2018

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social!

Menu
Call Now Button