Northside Family Dentistry Team

5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Dr. Shanks, Lauren Bell and the rest of the staff make you feel right at home. The service that they supply is the best in the county. Keep up the good work.

    thumb Simon Martini
    4/24/2019

    review rating 5  I have been a dental hygienist for several years and I am thrilled now to be a part of the Northside Family Dentistry Team. It is a privilege to be part of a practice that engages in cutting-edge technology, continuing education, and the desire to provide the best possible treatment for our patients. Each person I work with is highly educated, skilled and passionate about the quality of dentistry we provide. I enjoy each day working along side Dr. Shanks, Ben, Lauren, Micah, Jamie, Courtney, Heather and Courtney. Everyone in the office makes your visit very comfortable.

    thumb Peggy Coughenour
    10/02/2019

    review rating 5  Wonderful experience! The staff was wonderful all around but Heather at the front desk stood out especially. Very welcoming and a friendly face when you first walk in

    thumb Courtney Lowe
    10/01/2019

    review rating 5  I have been a dental hygienist for several years and I am thrilled now to be a part of the Northside Family Dentistry Team. It is a privilege to be part of a practice that engages in cutting-edge technology, continuing education, and the desire to provide the best possible treatment for our patients. Each person I work with is highly educated, skilled and passionate about the quality of dentistry we provide. I enjoy each day working along side Dr. Shanks, Ben, Lauren, Micah, Jamie, Christina,Courtney, Heather and Skylar. Everyone in the office makes your visit very comfortable.

    thumb Peggy Coughenour
    10/02/2019

    review rating 5  The BEST dentist in town and GREAT staff! Everyone is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. ❤️

    thumb Darlene Barnwell
    6/29/2019

    review rating 5  I spent 40 years in healthcare, so I “vet” my medical/dental services very well. I can’t say enough good things about this practice! The entire staff is friendly and professional, the office is clean and very high tech! Dr. Shanks is wonderful and makes me feel comfortable! Would recommend this practice wholeheartedly!

    thumb Frieda Parks
    12/12/2018

    review rating 5  Micah Alexander is the best dental hygienist around! Always so helpful and friendly. You can really tell that she cares about her profession and puts 100% into every patient she encounters. Give this girl a raise! 👍

    thumb Nathaniel Alexander
    9/19/2019

    review rating 5  The entire staff was awesome! Super cool people and clean office. Heather was one of the few that left a good impression on our family.

    thumb Luke Wilson
    9/17/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Let’s Get Social!

Menu
Call Now Button