PRACTICE UPDATE: We are now open for normal business hours and seeing patients! Before your appointment, click here for more information. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please give us a call at 931-787-1718.

Northside Family Dentistry Team

5 stars icon

    5 star review  Dr. Shank and his work staff are always so very friendly. I know Skylar Cox who works for him and she is an amazing employee and always has an amazing work ethic. She is very kind and always makes me feel so welcomed. They always have a clean environment and are always up to date to make you have a great experience.

    thumb Madison Colton
    9/18/2019

    5 star review  Dr Shank and his friendly staff make you feel like your family. Their office is very clean and up on the latest technology. We were able to receive two crowns the same day with a great color match to the other teeth. I would highly recommend anyone to try Nothside Family Dentistry . We are new in town and I am a retired dental assistant. I did my research and with the grace of god helping me I was lead to the right place. Have faith and check this office out.

    thumb CindyGreg Conyers
    1/03/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Shanks and their staff have made my dental experience a good one. They are caring and professional. Would highly recommend this office for your dental needs.

    thumb Chris Green
    5/19/2019

    5 star review  Wonderful experience! The staff was wonderful all around but Heather at the front desk stood out especially. Very welcoming and a friendly face when you first walk in

    thumb Courtney Lowe
    10/01/2019

    5 star review  I had such a pleasant experience with their office. I had tons of questions about upcoming visits and Heather at the front desk was super helpful and easy to talk to! Highly recommend for those interested in an office that truly cares for their patients!

    thumb Cheyenne Gunter
    9/17/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Shanks and their staff have made my dental experience a good one. They are caring and professional. Would highly recommend this office for your dental needs.

    thumb Chris Green
    6/01/2019

    5 star review  I have been going there for years, it is not my favorite place to go to but Johnny keeps up with all the latest technology. Johnny and his staff are the best. Always friendly and concerned. I like them more when they don't find any cavities.

    thumb quentin glenn
    11/08/2018

    5 star review  Like most people, I’ve never been fond of going to the dentist, but my mindset has totally been changed through my experiences at Northside Dentistry! I would say the main reason my experience was so great was because of Courtney Allred. When you look up professional in the dictionary, her picture would be there. Her positive attitude and obvious knowledge and skill made my time at Northside one I’ll never forget! 👌👌

    thumb Nathan Brown
    9/18/2019

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social!

Menu
Call Now Button